Winchester Music Club - Winchester Music Club is a registered charity No 1095619

WMC Committee

The current members of the Winchester Music Club Committee are as follows:

Chairman Angela Ryde-Weller
chairman@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Publicity Bruce Ryde-Weller
marketing@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Treasurer Ian Lowe
treasurer@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Membership Secretary and Friends Secretary John Stanning
membership@winchestermusicclub.org.uk or friends@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Concert Manager Angela Ryde-Weller
concerts@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Ticket Sales Penny Mayson
tickets@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Soprano Representative Gabi McKeown
sopranorep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Alto Representative Naoe Foley
altorep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Tenor Representative David Rees
tenors@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Bass Representative Paul Newman
basses@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Orchestra Representative Libby Merriman
orchestra@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Librarian and Secretary Bruce Ryde-Weller
librarian@winchestermusicclub.org.uk or secretary@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Also assisting the committee are:

Auditions Secretary Liz Hake
auditions@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

Webmaster Kim Lampard
webmaster@winchestermusicclub.org.uk