Winchester Music Club - Winchester Music Club is a registered charity No 1095619

WMC Committee

The current members of the Winchester Music Club Committee are as follows:

Chairman

Angela Ryde-Weller
chairman@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Publicity
Bruce Ryde-Weller
marketing@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Treasurer and Friends Secretary

Sally Brevick
treasurer@winchestermusicclub.org.uk or friends@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Concert Manager

Angela Ryde-Weller
concerts@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Ticket Sales

Elizabeth Newport
tickets@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Soprano Representative

Jenny Jenkins
sopranorep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Alto Representative

Liz Slinn
altorep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Tenor Representative

David Rees
tenorrep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Bass Representative

Paul Newman
bassrep@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Orchestra Representative

Barbara Shaw
orchestra@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Librarian and Secretary

Bruce Ryde-Weller
librarian@winchestermusicclub.org.uk or secretary@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Also assisting the committee are:
Auditions Secretary

Liz Hake
auditions@winchestermusicclub.org.uk

 

Web Master

Arden Tulip
webmaster@winchestermusicclub.org.uk