Spring Concert 2018

Mozart Regina coeli K.108

Haydn Cello Concerto No.1 in C with cello soloist: Margarita Balanas.

Haydn Schöpfungsmesse (Creation Mass) No.13 in B flat

Winchester Music Club Choir

Winchester Music Club Orchestra

David Thomas – Conductor

Liz Flower (replacing James Toll) – Leader

Charlotte Beament – Soprano

Emma Stannard – Mezzo Soprano

Tom Elwin – Tenor

Dingle Yandell – Bass/Baritone

March 2018 flyer-page001

The review of the Spring Concert by Duncan Eves is here.

Soloists’ biographies and photos

Download Spring Concert flyer

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *